RNS Announcements

Non-Executive Director Declaration

18 December 2017

XP Power Limited ("the Company"), announces that Terry Twigger, non-executive director of the Company, has informed XP that he will retire from the Board of Essentra plc with effect from 19 April 2018.



XP Power
Duncan Penny, Chief Executive
Gavin Griggs, Chief Financial Officer
+44 (0)118 976 5086
+44 (0)118 976 5154
Citigate Dewe Rogerson +44 (0)20 7638 9571
Kevin Smith/Jos Bieneman  


For further information, please visit www.xppower.com


Back to RNS Announcements